Staff

Lauran Durand

Lauran Durand
Admissions Manager (Projects)

 l.durand@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 384077

While seconded to Business Transformation on behalf of the wider Admissions Team, I continue to lead on Applicant Experience at arms length while Kirsty manages daily operations.

Kirsty Speers

Kirsty Speers
Applicant Experience Officer

 k.z.speers@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 381587

Taking over from Lauran, I am responsible for strategic planning and oversight of projects, identifying areas for development and pushing for changes.

Profile Image

Lucy Hall
Senior Applicant Experience Administrator

 l.z.hall@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 388036

I am responsible for the administration of applicant engagement activities and lead on MA Education and DJCAD interviews.

Profile Image

Diane Allan
Senior Applicant Experience Administrator

 d.p.allan@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 385389

I am responsible for the administration of Summer School pre-arrival and lead on Medicine and PGDE interviews.

Profile Image

Sandra Monro
Senior Applicant Experience Administrator

 s.monro@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 385660

I am the lead administrator for Applicant Days and Campus Visits, and lead on Dentistry and Nursing interviews.

Profile Image

Chelsea Dunbar
Student Ambassador Administrator

 c.y.dunbar@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 384580

I am responsible for the administration and co-ordination of our central student ambassador scheme.

Connor Finlayson

Connor Finlayson
Applicant Experience Graduate Trainee

 cfinlayson001@dundee.ac.uk
 +44 (0)1382 384029

My role is to support the delivery of an effective, accurate and customer-focused service throughout the applicant journey.