Project team

 The project team are:
Dr Rola Ajjawi

Project Director

  Dr Susie Schofield

Project Manager

  Karen Barton

Project Officer

  Dr Sean McAleer
Grant Murray
Dr Lorraine Walsh
  Dr David Walker

HTML Tables

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>