Turnitin Service Alert -resolved-

The Turnitin service experienced some disruption today between 12pm and 1pm. This has now been resolved.

Turnitin and TurnitinUK service has now been restored. Service was disrupted from 4.15am PST/12.15pm BST/9.15pm AEDT to 4.39am PST/12.39 BST/9.39pm AEDT.

(taken from a turnitin Service announcement)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.